95th JSCM Anniversary Conference Symposium Schedule (III)

Wednesday, 26 October 2022 (O: Speaker) Room B Time Japanese Oral Session (2B01 - 2B07) Chairperson: Kyoko Miyauchi 9:00-9:15 2B01 Improvement of adhesion of stainless steels in water by poly(acrylic acid) electrophoretic coating (¹Tokyo University of Science, ²Tokyo Institute of Technology) OYuya Matsumae¹, Hidetoshi Yamabe¹, Toshifumi Tojo¹, Takeshi Kondo¹, Ryousuke Matsuzaki¹, Makoto Yuasa¹, Ken Nakajima² 2B02 9:15-9:30 Synthesis of phosphoric methacrylate monomer containing long alkyl group and its application to pretreatment primer for stainless steel bonding (Tokyo University of Science) OYunyun Kaku, Fuki Ogasawara, Hidetoshi Yamabe, Toshifumi Tojo, Takeshi Kondo, Ryosuke Matsuzaki, Makoto Yuasa 9:30-9:45 2B03 Synthesis of phosphoric methacrylate monomer from hexanediol and its application to primer for stainless steel bonding (Tokyo University of Science) OFuki Ogasawara, Yunyun Kuo, Hidetoshi Yamabe, Toshifumi Tojo, Takeshi Kondo, Ryosuke Matsuzaki, Makoto Yuasa 9.45-10.00 2B04 Improvement of adhesion in water of stainless steels by organic silane primer pretreatments (Tokyo University of Science) OTakumi Sakairi, Yu Shiraishi, Hidetoshi Yamabe, Toshifumi Tojo, Takeshi Kondo, Ryosuke Matsuzaki, Makoto Yuasa Short Break (10:00 - 10:10) Chairperson: Yoshinori Kushi 10:10-10:25 2B05 Characterization of polymer blends by Near-infrared and Raman spectroscopy (¹National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, ²DIC Corporation) Yoshihiro Takebayashi¹, Takumi Ono¹, Satoshi Yoda¹, OShingo Takada², Toru Suzuki² 10:25-10:40 2B06 Establishment of sensory evaluation and image analysis for the design of PCM building material paint "Neomatt" (Kansai Paint Co.) OEiji Nomura 10:40-10:55 2B07 Analysis of metal paste coating behavior during drying process (¹Sumitomo Metal Mining, Co., Ltd., ²Kobe University) OKyoko Miyauchi¹, Toyoaki Nakai¹, Kouki Hatada², Yoshiyuki Komoda² Time Room P 11:00-12:30 Poster Presentation (English/ Japanese) Lunch (12:30 - 13:30) Time Room A 13:30-15:00 JSCM Award Ceremony Time Room B Short Break (15:00 - 15:10) Japanese Oral Session (2B08 - 2B13) Chairperson: Hidenobu Aizawa Boron and Nitrogen Co-doped Diamond for Improved Reactivity of Electrochemical CO2 Reduction 15:10-15:25 2B08 (¹Tokyo University of Science, ²Keio University) ○Yudai Miyake¹, Takeshi Kondo¹, Atsushi Otake², Yasuaki Einaga², Toshifumi Tojo¹, Makoto Yuasa¹ 15:25-15:40 2B09 Preparation of Spray-coated Diamond Electrodes for Application to Sulfuric Acid Electrolysis (¹Tokyo University of Science, ²Asahi Kasei) OYuki Mori¹, Takeshi Kondo¹, Yuji Okada², Toshifumi Tojo¹, Makoto Yuasa¹ 15:40-15:55 2B10 Effect of electrolyte concentration in aqueous electric double-layer capacitors with conductive nanodiamond electrodes (Tokyo University of Science) OFuka Sato, Takeshi Kondo, Toshifumi Tojo, Makoto Yuasa Chairperson: Akira Nakajima 15:55-16:10 2B11 Novel Environmentally friendly Inorganic Yellow Pigments Based on SnNb2O6 (Osaka University) OYo Shimura, Shinji Tamura, Nobuhito Imanaka 16:10-16:25 2B12 Synthesis and characterization of a novel purple inorganic pigment (Tottori University) OShota Kato, Kazuki Onishi, Toshiyuki Masui 16:25-16:40 2B13 Novel inorganic pigments based on Sr₂ZnMoO₆ (Tottori University) OYurie Yamaguchi, Yusuke Ueta, Kohei Minagawa, Toshiyuki Masui Coffee Break (16:40 - 17:00) Japanese Oral Session (2B14 - 2B17) Chairperson: Hideto Minami 17:00-17:15 2B14 Structural Coloration of Emulsions by Thermal and Mechanical Stress (Tokyo University of Science) OYu Someya, Ke-Hsuan Wang, Takeshi Kawai 17:15-17:30 2B15 Fluorescence Properties of Ring-Perfluorinated Dyes in Response to Amines and $\rm CO_2$ (Gifu University) ORyunosuke Kani, Yasuhiro Kubota, Toshiyasu Inuzuka, Kazumasa Funabiki 17:30-17:45 2B16 Synthesis of Bismuth-Based Ultrathin Nanowires with Oraganogelation Ability (Tokyo University of Science) OYoshiki Mayahara, Ke-Hsuan Wang, Takeshi Kawai 17:45-18:00 2B17 Preparation of Organohalogenochromic Dye Polymer Film (Hiroshima University) OKumpei Kozuka, Keiichi Imato, Yousuke Ooyama